DAV Managing Committee

The President of DAV CMC is at the helm of the administrative pyramid. The President is facilitated by a galaxy of Vice Presidents, General Secretary, Secretaries, Honorary Treasurers, Advisors and Directors to run and manage this humongous organization. This collection of professionals from different walks of life includes eminent academicians, scientists, judges, lawyers, industrialists medical professionals, publishers, media personalities, social workers, technocrats and bureaucrats. From this think-tank of professionals unfolds regularly an extensive pool of knowledge and experience which is well-versed in the dynamics of facilitative and participative management. . The DAV office-bearers work exgratis and do not accept any salary or favour in cash or kind.. The Head Office of the DAV College Managing Committee is situated at New Delhi.


DAV CMC Office Bearers for the Year 2016


Dr. Punam Suri


  1. Dr. S.K. Sama
  2. Sh. S.N. Munjal
  3. sh. s.s.khanna
  4. Sh. Dr. N.K. Oberoi
  5. Sh. T.N. Chaturvedi
  6. Sh. S.P.lohia
  7. Sh. S.D Omchery
  8. Sh. P. Mahajan
  9. Sh. T.R. Gupta
  10. Sh. R.N Sehgal
  11. Sh. Rajinder Nath
  12. Sh. M.L. Sekhri
  13. Sh. Mohan Lal
  14. Sh. Joginder Singh
  15. Sh. N.K.Sood
  16. Justice Amarjit Singh Chaudhary(retd.)


Shri R.S. Sharma


  1. Sh. Ravinder Kumar
  2. Sh. J.K. Kapur
  3. Sh. S.R. Arora
  4. Sh. Ravinder Talwar
  5. Sh. Karan Khanna
  6. Sh. R.L. Bhatia
  7. Sh. Ramesh Leekha
  8. Sh. Bal K. Mittal
  9. Sh. Satpal arya
  10. Sh. Arvind Ghai
  11. Sh. Ajay Suri


  1. Shri Mahesh Chopra
  2. Shri S.M. Gupta
  3. Shri R.K. Sethi
  4. Dr. M.C. Sharma
  5. Sh. J.K. Luthra
  6. Sh. D.V. sethi

For more details visit: http://davcmc.net.in/